+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Profesional AGRO

About the company

A different way of understanding agriculture

Backed by the huge experience of a team fully specialized in the agricultural sector, Profesional AGRO is the informative environment that makes available to today’s farmer all the information necessary to achieve the maximum performance in the modern management of their farm. The monthly Profesional AGRO magazine, available in print and digital format, collects punctually and in a high-quality graphic environment the most relevant news and events in agriculture.

At www.profesionalagro.com the Internet user will find the main news and developments in the sector with special attention to everything related to tools, applications and devices used in precision agriculture, as well as interviews, product sheets, technical reports, agricultural agenda, a wide coverage of national and international events and fairs and other current affairs. The Internet user will enjoy total control of content in a specialized and up to date environment. A weekly Newsletter and full integration with social media complete this global interactive experience, turning Profesional AGRO into an agile and dynamic environment in which farmers, manufacturers, importers, distributors and other professionals will find the perfect complement to increase their impact. of their message.

Profesional AGRO readers profile includes managers, technicians, sales managers and personnel in the industries related to manufacturing, import / export, marketing and distribution of any kind of agricultural machinery, accessories, tools, implements, ect. Responsibles and associates of agricultural and livestock cooperatives and professional service companies to third parties, high level personnel of central, regional and municipal public administrations, as well as farmers in general, usually of medium and high purchasing power.

Profesional AGRO is a nationally broadcast publication, but the interest of its content has crossed our frontiers, with more than seven percent of distribution in foreign countries, preferably in Europe and America. In our website, the entries of foreign Internet users requesting information and online subscriptions reaches 20%.

Contacts

Address:
ADVICE&CONSULTING SRL | Via della Cooperazione, 19 40059 Medicina (Bologna) Italy

Phones:
+39 (051) 0285231
+7 928-038-7718

Web:
http://www.advice-consulting.it

Yakov Kartashov

Director of Russian Branch Advice&Consulting

+7 928 038 7718
yk@advice-consulting.it

Egor Ersov

Project Sales Manager

+39 345 358 7934
ee@advice-consulting.it

Elionora Nistor

Senior Sales Manager

+39 389 499 4863
en@advice-consulting.it

Online business card

Leave your contact details and we will be happy to answer all your questions

    *We care about confidentially of your information and do not share it with third parties.
     

    Facebook
    LinkedIn
    Instagram

+7 495 109 9 509 (Москва)

Profesional AGRO

О компании

Другой способ понимания сельского хозяйства

Опираясь на огромный опыт команды, полностью специализирующейся в сельскохозяйственном секторе, Profesional AGRO представляет собой информационную среду, которая предоставляет современным фермерам всю информацию, необходимую для достижения максимальной эффективности в современном управлении своей фермой. Ежемесячный журнал Profesional AGRO, доступный в печатном и цифровом формате, своевременно и в высококачественной графической среде собирает самые актуальные новости и события в сельском хозяйстве.

На сайте www.profesionalagro.com пользователь Интернета найдет основные новости и разработки в этом секторе с особым вниманием ко всему, что связано с инструментами, приложениями и устройствами, используемыми в точном земледелии, а также интервью, описания продуктов, технические отчеты, сельскохозяйственную повестку дня, широкое освещение национальных и международных событий и ярмарок и других актуальных событий. Пользователь Интернета получит полный контроль над контентом в специализированной и современной среде. Еженедельный информационный бюллетень и полная интеграция с социальными сетями дополняют этот глобальный интерактивный опыт, превращая Profesional AGRO в гибкую и динамичную среду, в которой фермеры, производители, импортеры, дистрибьюторы и другие профессионалы найдут идеальное дополнение для усиления воздействия своего сообщения.

Профиль профессиональных читателей AGRO включает менеджеров, технических специалистов, менеджеров по продажам и персонал в отраслях, связанных с производством, импортом / экспортом, маркетингом и распространением любого вида сельскохозяйственной техники, аксессуаров, инструментов, инвентаря и т. д. Ответственные и ассоциированные лица сельскохозяйственных и животноводческих кооперативов и компаний по оказанию профессиональных услуг перед третьими сторонами, высокопоставленный персонал центральных, региональных и муниципальных государственных администраций, а также фермеры в целом, обычно со средней и высокой покупательной способностью.

Profesional AGRO - это общенациональное вещательное издание, но интерес к его содержанию перешел наши границы: более семи процентов его распространения в зарубежных странах, предпочтительно в Европе и Америке. На нашем веб-сайте количество записей иностранных пользователей Интернета, запрашивающих информацию и онлайн-подписки, достигает 20%.

Документы

Profesional AGRO Promo

Связаться

Адрес:
ADVICE&CONSULTING SRL | Via della Cooperazione, 19 40059 Medicina (Bologna) Italy

Телефоны:
+39 (051) 0285231
+7 (995) 2001738

Сайт:
http://www.advice-consulting.it

Яков Карташов

Директор российского представительства Advice&Consulting

+7 928 038 7718
yk@advice-consulting.it

Егор Ерсов

Менеджер службы сбыта

+39 345 358 7934
ee@advice-consulting.it

Элеонора Нистор

Старший менеджер службы сбыта

+39 389 499 4863
en@advice-consulting.it

Онлайн-визитка

Оставьте свои контакты и мы с удовольствием ответим на Ваши вопросы