+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Unitec

About the company

UNITEC: TECHNOLOGICAL INNOVATION
AT THE SERVICE OF THE FRUIT AND VEGETABLES SECTOR

UNITEC is an international group specialized in designing and manufacturing innovative technologies for the handling, the quality selection and the packing of over 35 kinds of fresh fruit and vegetables

For 95 years, UNITEC has been improving fruit and vegetables processing quality in the several Countries of the world where it operates, providing technological solutions and services based on innovation and with the highest standards in terms of reliability and profitability for its Clients.

At an international level, UNITEC has created its own network of operational branches in some of the leading fruit and vegetables producing Countries (Washington, California and Oregon in the USA, France, Spain, Chile, Argentina, South Africa, Turkey, Russia, Australia and Canada) and a sales structure that allows it to meet clients’ requirements in the over 65 Countries where it operates.

Contacts

Address:
Via Prov.le Cotignola 20/948022, Lugo (RA) Italy

Phone:
+39 0545 288884

E-mail:
unitec@unitec-group.com

Сайт:
https://www.unitec-group.com/

Luca Montanari

Russia and CIS Sales Director

Andriana Dunda

Project Sales Manager

Georgy Chkhartishvili

Sales Department

Online business card

Leave your contact details and we will be happy to answer all your questions

Please note that due to our internal policy we are not entitled to send any materials to personal emails (Yahoo, Yandex, Google, etc.)

Where did you hear about this event?

UNITEC SPA

О компании

UNITEC: ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ ИННОВАЦИИ НА СЛУЖБЕ У ПЛОДООВОЩНОГО СЕКТОРА

UNITEC - международная компания, специализирующаяся на проектировании и изготовлении инновационных технологий для обработки, сортировки, выбора качества и упаковки более 35 видов свежих фруктов и овощей.

На протяжении 95 лет UNITEC занимается улучшением качества обработки плодоовощной продукции во многих странах мира, в которых компания работает, предлагая своим клиентам технологические решения и услуги, основанные на инновациях и на самых высоких стандартах надежности и рентабельности.

На международном уровне UNITEC имеет сеть филиалов в странах, наиболее важных в плодоовощном секторе (штаты Вашингтон, Калифорния и Орегон в США, Франция, Испания, Чили, Аргентина, Южно-Африканская республика и Турция Россия, Австралия и Канада), и коммерческую структуру, которая позволяет понять индивидуальные требования клиентов в более 65 странах мира, в которых компания работает.

Связаться

Адрес:
Via Prov.le Cotignola 20/9
48022, Lugo (RA) Italy

Телефон:
+39 0545 288884

E-mail:
unitec@unitec-group.com

Сайт:
https://www.unitec-group.com/

Лука Монтанари

Директор по продажам в России и СНГ

Андриана Дунда

Менеджер по продажам проекта

Георгий Чхартишвили

Отдел продаж

Документы

Geoflow Russian Brochure

Онлайн-визитка

Оставьте свои контакты и мы с удовольствием ответим на Ваши вопросы

    Please note that due to our internal policy we are not entitled to send any materials to personal emails (Yahoo, Yandex, Google, etc.)

    If you have any questions, please contact us:

    +44 207 394 3090 (London)

    Where did you hear about this event?